Customer reviews

4.52
Based on 1324 reviews
5
52%
695
4
47%
628
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
1
1 2 ... 111
S*****
July 21, 2022
If I am a womens size 10, what size would I need in these mens slides? Thanks.
Reply from L*** T*********:
Hello, if you need a smaller size, please contact us directly, we will handle it for you, thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
J***** R*****
July 20, 2022
I'm US 10.5, what size is best? 10 or 11?
Reply from L*** T*********:
Hello, we recommend you choose 11. Thanks.
Helpful?
0 0
f46be744ce43494d8dc5d465405029ef - All Product Real Reviews
B
June 1, 2022
Really love the bag it goes everywhere I go......
Helpful?
0 0
1132a78fcab44834812e6d605fc84816 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
cd4acfaa0d0c41ce8137e81e2b4cf3f5 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
df70aca147d24b139edd124e5d5cb8ef 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
1132a78fcab44834812e6d605fc84816 - All Product Real Reviews
+2
L****
May 22, 2022
This bag is just as beautiful in person as it is advertised. I can’t speak on the quality as yet I’ve only had it for a week. Hopefully it stays toget...More
This bag is just as beautiful in person as it is advertised. I can’t speak on the quality as yet I’ve only had it for a week. Hopefully it stays together with daily use. Overall I would definitely purchase again.
Helpful?
0 0
49e4b728ac444445996eccc87223f79f - All Product Real Reviews
N****
May 15, 2022
This purse is adorable! It's small, but, that's what I was looking for.
Helpful?
0 0
08a2b03a209e426c88ac5b174f1da2d9 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
76958c25d58445e2aa225fdc2d79f019 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
08a2b03a209e426c88ac5b174f1da2d9 - All Product Real Reviews
+1
E****
May 15, 2022
Love the shape and value for money
Helpful?
0 0
74beb88dac7d4d7a932034485f17b385 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
d23b190f28ca429493e8d98621ebfe87 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
74beb88dac7d4d7a932034485f17b385 - All Product Real Reviews
+1
J
May 15, 2022
This bag is super classic and elegant. Excellent for gifting! Very high quality.
Helpful?
0 0
5d6415179d1947f99012ee3ea3123ed2 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
7da647e514bb491db70cae7d4eb59cf9 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
9b00a428a86c4b35b0009ae3524fc606 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
591ab658611f4f678ed656607e10c392 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
d65fdc0b7d1e46d0b5a9c832ed2052a5 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
5d6415179d1947f99012ee3ea3123ed2 - All Product Real Reviews
+4
E
May 14, 2022
I absolutely love this bag. It’s pretty sturdy and has a finished look.
Helpful?
0 0
99b431bcdeb644b2b27f795022bc6357 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
e64b1583467042959c6594103275e7ef 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
e705a32e9db14977b47c3508e88d2da8 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
e96153e1bf3240e1b6350168359e609d 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
99b431bcdeb644b2b27f795022bc6357 - All Product Real Reviews
+3
G
May 13, 2022
I love it! It's so cute!
Helpful?
0 0
a3645e1219e74e68a925b8aff1973db2 - All Product Real Reviews
M****
May 12, 2022
I love this purse & have never seen anything like it. It also has room in it for your phone, wallet, brush but has a rich antique look and is qual...More
I love this purse & have never seen anything like it. It also has room in it for your phone, wallet, brush but has a rich antique look and is quality made.
Helpful?
0 0
02bc81ff8e334bc7bd357e985faca627 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
510b6d0158ee474681205fb18c3557ba 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
9325f168b45d4fc88327e425089028e3 280x280 - All Product Real Reviews
02bc81ff8e334bc7bd357e985faca627 - All Product Real Reviews
+2
F****
May 7, 2022
Love the classic style
Helpful?
0 0
adbda597c93f4e4497f954571f300a91 - All Product Real Reviews
F
May 4, 2022
Gift for daughter, she absolutely loved it.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 111